Fazer Tutti Frutti Original
120g. Vegan, Gelatine Free, Natural Colours & Flavours.
Tutti Frutti fruit wine gums are very popular across Scandinavia and include pear, lemon, strawberry and raspberry flavors. Suitable for vegans and vegetarians
Ingredients List: Sugar, glucose syrup, wheat starch, modified starch, acidity regulating agents (lactic acid, sodium lactate), colouring foods (black carrot concentrate, safflower, sweet potato, spirulina and apple), natural aromas, carnauba wax.
Allergy Advice: Contains Wheat.
Country of Origin: Finland
Nutritional Information (100g)