Candy People Rainbow Lollies Sour
Ingredients List: sugar, glucose-fructose syrup, invert sugar syrup, wheat flour (containing gluten), corn starch, vegetable fat: coconut; acids: malic acid, citric acid; humectant: glycerol; potato starch, flavorings; fruit and vegetable concentrates: spirulina, carrot, black currant, tomato, pumpkin, radish, apple, colors: E100, E141, E171.
Allergy Advice: Contains Gluten.
Country of Origin: Sweden
Nutritional Information (100g)